Reviews of our customers

Tony From Iver

« The park was very clean tidy and all the staff were very friendly. It was our first stay at any holiday park and we throughly enjoyed our stay. We would definitely return. »

First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/06/2024 until 11/06/2024, In rental unit With children

Published on 12/06/2024

9 /10

Swimming pool

Accommodation

Landscaping

Facilities

Entertainment

Karl From Wirral

« Great facilities for the whole family. Immaculately clean and staff very helpful and friendly. »

First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/08/2023 until 12/08/2023, In rental unit With children

Published on 28/08/2023

9 /10

Swimming pool

Accommodation

Landscaping

Facilities

Entertainment

Dominic From Welwyn Garden City

« Everything was brilliant, the comfort pitch was fantastic! The staff are all so friendly and the entertainment staff were great with the children. A great site for all ages. »

First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/08/2023 until 25/08/2023, On pitch With children

Published on 26/08/2023

10 /10

Swimming pool

Accommodation

Landscaping

Facilities

Entertainment

Jeanette From Weiden

« A wonderful time for my entire family. Even our two year old grandson was entertained and had a blast. »

First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/08/2023 until 24/08/2023, On pitch With children

Published on 25/08/2023

10 /10

Swimming pool

Accommodation

Landscaping

Facilities

Entertainment

Lee From Todmorden

« We had 8 nights and loved it. The private sanitary pitches are an excellent idea making camping even better. Entertainment and bar are was good and all staff were excellent.Very clean and tidy site, well organised. Location was great for sightseeing Provence. Nice local village with bistro and countryside for walking/running/cycling. »

First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/08/2023 until 18/08/2023, On pitch With children

Published on 19/08/2023

9 /10

Swimming pool

Accommodation

Landscaping

Facilities

Entertainment

Ed From London

« I thought the campsite and faculties were of a really high standard, well organised, super clean, - the staff were all equally enthusiastic, helpful, professional. I would definitely recommend holidaying with Yelloh Village again. Any minor issues were quickly dealt with. I think I only have two areas where I think there could be improvement / firstly the internet - it is limited to 200 sessions (which with perhaps 800 people on site all with multiple devices means that you rarely get online .this is challenging if like me you needed to do work occasionally, but also for the kids devices. I would recommend increasing the network capacity or providing a private network to upgrade to… the other issue is basically an impossible one I suspect to solve - but the pool is just not large enough in my opinion for the number of guests… »

First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/07/2023 until 26/07/2023, In rental unit With children

Published on 27/07/2023

8 /10

Swimming pool

Accommodation

Landscaping

Facilities

Entertainment

Anne From Valbonne

« A great place for a family vacation. There is really something for everyone: a wading pool for the little ones, a club with activities for the 5-10's, a safe place to allow pre-teens a bit of freedom. And, as we all know, happy kids make happy parents. Five stars for the staff, who are all delightful. I highly recommend it! »

8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/07/2023 until 17/07/2023, In rental unit With children

Published on 18/07/2023

10 /10

Swimming pool

Accommodation

Landscaping

Facilities

Entertainment

Laura From Clifden

« An excellent stay at Luberon Parc. Staff very friendly and efficient. Looking forward to next year! »

2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/07/2023 until 10/07/2023, In rental unit With children

Published on 13/07/2023

10 /10

Swimming pool

Accommodation

Landscaping

Facilities

Entertainment

Emma From Mauchline

« Lovely park and staff. Good entertainment programme and the right size of park for my kids 8 and 5 which allowed them some freedom. »

First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/07/2023 until 09/07/2023, In rental unit With children

Published on 10/07/2023

9 /10

Swimming pool

Accommodation

Landscaping

Facilities

Entertainment

Rebecca From Oxford

« Clean, fun, friendly staff, good accommodation, lovely setting. »

First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/07/2023 until 07/07/2023, In rental unit With children

Published on 08/07/2023

9 /10

Swimming pool

Accommodation

Landscaping

Facilities

Entertainment